International Festival of Brand Experience
03 | Die Kraft 19-01-2021

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Reinhard Pommerel

POMMEREL – Live- Marketing GmbH

12:00 – 13:15
Live Communication: The Dinosaur of Corporate Communication?

Moderator: Uni.-Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger and Reinhard Pommerel, R.I.F.E.L. Vorstand

Participants in the panel:
Salim Yüksel | Volkswagen AG, Stephen Rose | SIEMENS AG, Stephan Hoffmann | Nüssli (Deutschland) GmbH, Christian Flörs | BRUNS Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH, Dirk Zieling | Expo Display Service GmbH, Oliver Wurch | White Label Events, Frank Sonder | foresee GmbH, Matthias Schultze | GCB German Convention Bureau e.V., Hendrik Hochheim | AUMA

Stage: URBAN INTERACTIVE
Format: Fishbowl
Track: Cultural Change

Will brand experiences take place only in the virtual world in the digital age? Will live communication become the dinosaur of corporate communication? Certainly not! Our customers want to experience emotions – but this raises the question of what future scenarios will look like. How will the live communication formats be reinvented in the age of digitalisation in response to the changed expectations of our trade show visitors and event participants? These are exciting issues in our industry – experts will engage in dialogue on these topics in the fishbowl. Join the discussion!

13:30 – 14:00
Discussion panel: Career paths in the event industry

Baykomm: Andrea Ahlbrecht
TU Chemnitz: Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger
POMMEREL – Live- Marketing GmbH: Reinhard Pommerel
insglück Gesellschaft für Markeninszenierung mbH: Christian Poswa

Stage: FRESH STAGE
Format: Talk
Track: Fresh

Discussion panel on the various professional fields in live communication: among other topics, questions such as ‘What can I earn’ or ‘Freelance or company employee?’ will be discussed.

Reinhard B. Pommerel grew up in Amsterdam and has been living with his family in Bremen, London, Lausanne, Munich, Heidelberg and Hamburg for over 30 years in Berne/Northwest Germany, in the heart of the Bremen-Oldenburg metropolitan region, after working for the international hotel industry and industry. The hotel business economist born in the year ´63 is since 1997 founder and since 2000 managing partner of the communication agency of the same name POMMEREL live marketing GmbH. The agency is specialized in bringing together humans and marks in the prominent middle class over all senses.
Pommerel is a transverse and Vordenkerunternehmer, if it concerns to develop innovative Businessmodelle. As initiator and board member of the European project REFRAME and founding director of the R.I.F.E.L-Institute, he contributes with verve to advancing the national and international live communication industry with like-minded people.

International Festival of Brand Experience
02 I Die Leidenschaft 14-01-2020

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Reinhard Pommerel

POMMEREL – Live- Marketing GmbH

12:00 – 13:15 Uhr
Live Kommunikation – Dinosaurier der Unternehmenskommunikation?

Moderation: Uni.-Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger und Reinhard Pommerel, R.I.F.E.L. Vorstand

Teilnehmer der Talkrunde:
Salim Yüksel | Volkswagen AG, Stephen Rose | SIEMENS AG, Stephan Hoffmann | Nüssli (Deutschland) GmbH, Christian Flörs | BRUNS Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH, Dirk Zieling | Expo Display Service GmbH, Oliver Wurch | White Label Events, Frank Sonder | foresee GmbH, Matthias Schultze | GCB German Convention Bureau e.V., Hendrik Hochheim | AUMA

Bühne: URBAN INTERACTIVE
Format: Fishbowl
Track: Cultural Change

Werden sich Markenerlebnisse im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung nur noch im virtuellen Raum abspielen? Wird die Live Kommunikation zum Dinosaurier der Unternehmenskommunikation? Sicher nicht! Unsere Kunden wollen Emotionen erleben – doch es stellt sich die Frage: Wie sehen Zukunftsszenarien aus? Wie werden die Formate der Live Kommunikation im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung neu erfunden, um auf die veränderten Erwartungen unserer Messebesucher bzw. Eventteilnehmer zu reagieren?

Spannende Fragestellungen in unserer Branche, zu denen Experten im Fishbowl in den Dialog treten werden. Diskutieren Sie mit!

13:30 – 14:00 Uhr
Talkrunde: Karrierewege in der Eventindustrie

Baykomm: Andrea Ahlbrecht
TU Chemnitz: Uni.-Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger
POMMEREL – Live- Marketing GmbH: Reinhard Pommerel
insglück Gesellschaft für Markeninszenierung mbH: Christian Poswa

Bühne: FRESH STAGE
Format: Talk
Track: Fresh

Talkrunde zu den verschiedenen Berufsfeldern der Live-Kommunikation: Fragen wie „Was verdiene ich“ oder „selbständig oder angestellt“ werden unter anderem in dieser Runde diskutiert.

Reinhard B. Pommerel ist in Amsterdam aufgewachsen und lebt mit seiner Familie, nach Arbeitsaufenthalten für die internationale Hotellerie und Industrie in Bremen, London, Lausanne, München, Heidelberg und Hamburg, seit über 30 Jahren in Berne/Nordwestdeutschland mitten in der Metropolregion Bremen-Oldenburg. Der im Jahr ´63 geborene Hotelbetriebswirt ist seit 1997 Gründer und seit 2000 Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der gleichnamigen Kommunikationsagentur POMMEREL Live-Marketing GmbH. Die Agentur ist spezialisiert darauf, Menschen und Marken im führenden Mittelstand über alle Sinne zusammenzubringen.

Pommerel ist ein Quer- und Vordenkerunternehmer, wenn es darum geht innovative Businessmodelle zu entwickeln. Als Initiator und Vorstand des europäischen Projektes REFRAME und Gründungsvorstand des R.I.F.E.L-Instituts trägt er mit Verve dazu bei die nationale und internationale Live-Kommunikations-Branche mit gleichgesinnten Menschen voranzubringen.