International Festival of Brand Experience
03 | Die Kraft 19-01-2021

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Fresh Award

BrandEx Fresh Award 2021

The International Festival of Brand Experience (BrandEx) will take place for the third time in January 2021 – this time under the motto ” Kraft”. In terms of content, the festival is once again aimed at a specialist audience from the trade fair, architecture and live communication segments on the one hand, and of course, once again, at young talent! The main target groups are students, young freelancers and juniors from agencies and companies.

So: Get to the briefing and off to the next career step! Participation is free of charge and possible via fresh@brand-ex.org! Accompanying this, there are regular fresh tips on briefing, award and industry under #brandexfresh.

You have young talents in your agency? Are you in charge of a study subject on design, communication or event management? Do you know young creative people who want to become known? Then you are welcome to forward this information to your juniors, students or young freelancers.

The briefing and all necessary documents will be available shortly!

Fresh regards,

the BrandEx Team

International Festival of Brand Experience
03 I Die Kraft 19-01-2021

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Fresh Award

BrandEx Fresh Award 2021

Das International Festival of Brand Experience (BrandEx) findet im Januar 2021 breites zum dritten Mal statt – dieses Mal unter dem Motto „Kraft“. Inhaltlich richtet sich das Festival wieder zum einen an ein Fachpublikum aus den Segmenten Messe, Architektur und Live-Kommunikation, und zum anderen natürlich wieder an den Nachwuchs! Angesprochen sind vor allem Studenten, junge Freelancer und Junioren aus Agenturen und Unternehmen.

Also: Ran ans Briefing und auf zum nächsten Karriereschritt! Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei und über fresh@brand-ex.org möglich! Begleitend gibt es unter #brandexfresh regelmäßig freshe Tipps zu Briefing, Award und Branche.

Sie haben in Ihrer Agentur junge Talente? Sie betreuen ein Studienfach zu Design, Kommunikation oder Eventmanagement? Sie kennen junge Kreative, die bekannt werden wollen? Dann schicken Sie diese Info gerne weiter! An Ihre Juniors, Studierenden oder junge Freelancer.

Das Briefing und alle nötigen Unterlagen werden in Kürze zur Verfügung stehen!

Freshe Grüße,

das BrandEx Team