International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 18-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Mahesh Iyer

brandscape GmbH

Statement
After many years in the industry, this is the first chance to be a member of a jury, away from film, media (New York Festivals) and startup competitions, in my traditional field of activity. I am looking forward to the examination of the projects and an intensive exchange with the jury colleagues, in order to get new and exciting evaluation criteria and perspectives on the works of the submitters from the field of encounter communication and architecture for me personally as well.

CV
Mahesh Iyer has been part of the creative and communications industry since 1993. Initially focusing on TV, media and communication in space.

With the founding of Brandscape GmbH, then increasingly in the strategic conception for ‘Emotional Brand Building’ and ‘Brand Activation’.
Core industries of our projects are automotive, sports and gaming with well-known clients and brands, which we advise and support communicatively from change/transformation processes to brand appearances and activation of sponsorships, including media and digital.

Agency Objective:
Brandscape stands for authentic and experience-oriented communication to stakeholders and consumers, turning employees into ambassadors on the one hand, and customers into fans and multipliers in the market on the other.

International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 18-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Mahesh Iyer

brandscape GmbH

Statement
Nach vielen Jahren in der Branche ist dies die erste Chance Mitglied einer Jury, abseits von Film, Media (New York Festivals) und Startup-Wettbewerben, im angestammten Tätigkeitsbereich sein zu können. Ich freue mich auf die Auseinandersetzung mit den Projekten und einem intensiven Austausch mit den Jury-Kollegen, um auch für mich persönlich neue und spannende Bewertungskriterien und Perspektiven auf die Arbeiten der Einreichenden aus der Begegnungskommunikation und Architektur zu bekommen.

CV
Mahesh Iyer ist seit 1993 Teil der Kreativ- und Kommunikationsbranche. Anfänglich mit den Schwerpunkten TV, Medien und Kommunikation im Raum.

Mit Gründung der Brandscape GmbH dann verstärkt in der strategischen Konzeption für ‚Emotional Brand Building‘ und Brand Activation‘.
Kernbranchen unserer Projekte sind Automobil, Sport und Gaming mit namhaften Kunden und Marken, die wir kommunikativ von Change-/Transformationsprozessen bis hin zu Markenauftritten und Aktivierung von Sponsorings, auch medial und digital, beraten und betreuen.

Zielsetzung der Agentur:
Brandscape steht für die authentische und erlebnisorientierte Kommunikation an Stakeholder und Konsumenten, die einerseits Mitarbeiter zu Botschaftern macht, anderseits Kunden zu Fans und Multiplikatoren im Markt.