International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 18-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Kristian Kerkhoff

Founder & Managing Partner, DEMODERN – Creative Technologies 

14:00 – 14:30 | Playground Interactive
Boring!!

Seen everything? What actually still blows you over when you go out? There’s a simple formula: everything you don’t expect. We call it the ‘micro-amusement park’ – it’s the digital antidote to boredome.

Profile
Kristian has been working in the German digital agency scene for more than 20 years. After many positions as designer, art and creative director for renowned national and international agencies, he started his own digital agency in 2008 and founded DEMODERN together with his partner Alexander El-Meligi.
Today DEMODERN is active worldwide for clients such as Nike, IKEA, Gatorade, Daimler and Royal Caribbean. DEMODERN’s work has received several international awards and has stood for technology, innovation and high-quality digital creation made in Germany for over 10 years.

International Festival of Brand Experience
02 I Die Leidenschaft 14-01-2020

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Kristian Kerkhoff

Founder & Managing Partner, DEMODERN – Creative Technologies 

Langweilig!!

Alles schon gesehen? Was haut dich eigentlich noch vom Hocker, wenn du raus gehst? Es gibt da eine einfache Formel: Alles, was du nicht erwartet hast. Wir nennen es “Micro Amusement Park”- es ist die digitale Antwort gegen die Langeweile.

Vita
Seit mehr als 20 Jahren arbeitet Kristian in der deutschen Digital Agentur Szene. Nach vielen Stationen als Designer, Art und Creative Director für renommierte nationale und internationale Agenturen, machte er sich 2008 mit seiner eigenen Version einer Digitalagentur selbstständig und gründete zusammen mit seinem Partner Alexander El-Meligi die Agentur DEMODERN.
DEMODERN ist heute weltweit tätig u.a. für Kunden wie Nike, IKEA, Gatorade, Daimler oder Royal Caribbean. Die Arbeit von DEMODERN wurde mehrfach international ausgezeichnet und steht seit über 10 Jahren für Technology, Innovation und hochwertige Digital-Kreation made in Germany.