International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 18-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Petra Lammers

Managing Director
onliveline GmbH – Büro für Konzeption & Inszenierung

11:45 – 12:15 | Fresh Club Stage
Agency Pitch
Timm Wilks | Alexander Nogolica | Melanie Piorek | Petra Lammers | Isabell Rütten

Mirror, mirror, on the wall … Agencies have a maximum of 5 minutes each to present 5 charts and themselves to young creative talents.

17:45 – 18:15 | Bedroom Stage
Discussion about our changing market
Petra Lammers | Thomas Ziwes | Stephan Schäfer-Mehdi | Thomas Junk | Georg P. Huber | Jörn Kubiak | Simon Stahl

The market is undergoing dramatic changes, both with regard to customers (in-house knowledge, direct commissioning in packages, budget reduction and bundling [PR, brand, market, event, online], etc., as well as implementers, consultants and service providers (new players, network structures, budget vs. quality, positioning, etc.), and themes (agile, co-created, interactive, global, etc.). We will conduct a discussion with customers, agencies (event, strategic, liaising, digital, PR, new work, etc.), technology, construction, media producers, etc. in order to illuminate and reflect on the complex interrelationships of the transformation. a discussion from which each participant can draw their own individual conclusions and which we can use as a basis to further develop our industry.

Profile
For 20 years he has staged theatre, public space and event productions, in particular walk-in, networked and recorded spaces.
First studied business administration and dramaturgy and directing in Regensburg, St. Petersburg, Kentucky and New York. MBA and MFA in dramaturgy/direction. As a freelance theatre director she has directed plays and walk-in spaces in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, New York, and Puerto Rico.
After the theatre, Petra worked as Creative Director / Conceptioner at Panroyal in Wuppertal, where she developed and implemented concepts for various major clients in the field of artistic staging, linking complex video projections and stage, scenography, networking online and offline, workshops, interaction and events as a track. Then 6 years ago she founded onliveline together with Norwin Kandera in order to focus completely on storytelling, away from the normal event routine. Whether artistic staging or strategy, whether online or offline, whether internal or external, it’s always about the story, its dramaturgy and the development that the company can carry out with it.

International Festival of Brand Experience
03 I Die Kraft 19-01-2021

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Petra Lammers

Geschäftsführerin
onliveline GmbH – Büro für Konzeption & Inszenierung

11:45 – 12:15 | Fresh Club Stage
Agency Pitch
Timm Wilks | Alexander Nogolica | Melanie Piorek | Petra Lammers | Isabell Rütten

Spieglein, Spieglein an der Wand… Agenturen haben jeweils 5 Minuten Zeit maximal 5 Charts und sich selbst dem kreativen Nachwuchs zu präsentieren.

17:45 – 18:15 Uhr | Bedroom Stage
Diskussion über die Veränderung in unserem Markt
Petra Lammers | Thomas Ziwes | Stephan Schäfer-Mehdi | Thomas Junk | Georg P. Huber | Jörn Kubiak | Simon Stahl

Der Markt verändert sich dramatisch. Von Kundenseite her (inhouse Wissen, Direktbeauftragungen in Paketen, Budgetreduktion & -bündelung (PR, Marke, Mkt, Event, online), etc.), auf der Seite der Umsetzer&Berater&Dienstleister (neue Player, Netzwerkstrukturen, Budget vs. Qualität, Positionierungen etc.) wie auch thematisch (agil, co-created, interaktiv, global, …). Wir führen eine Diskussion mit Kunden, Agenturen (Event, Strategisch, Vermittelnd, Digital, PR, new work etc.), Technik, Bau, Medienproduzenten, etc. um die komplexen Zusammenhägen des Wandels zu beleuchten und zu reflektieren. Eine Diskussion, aus der jeder seine eigenen, individuellen Schlüsse ziehen kann, und mit der wir gemeinsam unsere Branche weiterentwickeln können.

Vita
Inszeniert seit 20 Jahren Theater-, Public Space- und Eventproduktionen, insbesondere begehbare, vernetzte, bespielte Räume.
Hat erst BWL und Dramaturgie und Regie in Regensburg, St. Petersburg, Kentucky und New York studiert. MBA und MFA in Dramaturgie / Regie. Als freie Theaterregisseurin hat sie Stücke und begehbare Räume inszeniert in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, New York und Puerto Rico.
Nach dem Theater war Petra als Creative Director / Konzeptionerin bei Panroyal in Wuppertal und hat dort für diverse Großkunden Konzepte entwickelt und umgesetzt im Bereich künstlerische Inszenierungen, Verbindung von komplexen Videoprojektionen und Bühne, Szenographie, Vernetzung von online und offline, Workshops, Interaktion und Veranstaltungen als Strecke. Dann hat sie vor 6 Jahren gemeinsam mit Norwin Kandera onliveline gegründet, um sich weg von dem normalen Eventalltag komplett auf das Storytelling zu fokussieren. Egal ob künstlerische Inszenierungen oder Strategie, egal ob online oder offline, egal ob intern oder extern, immer geht es um die Story, ihre Dramaturgie und die Entwicklung, die das Unternehmen damit vollziehen kann.