International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 18-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Christoph Beaufils

Brand Manager ISPO
MESSE MÜNCHEN GMBH

14:00 – 14:30 | Bedroom Stage
Are you still counting or are you already tracking? Measuring the success of a brand experience
Kerstin Dahnert | Stefan Ponikva | Ralph Herrmann | Christoph Beaufils | Opening and Moderation: Johannes Plass

Nowhere is the encounter between brand and customer more intense than in brand experience formats. This opinion, frequently shared in our industry, refers to the strength of multisensory stimuli, all the senses and the direct feedback from event visitors. But how measurable are these stimuli? And what precisely is required to generate positive feedback?
Compared to the digital channels, the brand experience format is still in its infancy for the most part. In many places, event visitors are only counted and surveyed; new technologies are used only cautiously. This panel aims to clarify customer expectations and embark on the search for the key performance indicators that we as an industry really should deliver to ensure that customers invest in brand experience formats with conviction in the future as well.

16:15 – 16:45 | Keynote Lounge 1
From 4 days show to 365 days network. Why it’s not enough.

ISPO as the world’s largest tradeshow in sports turned into a global network of services. This transformation is now serving as a stepping stone for what’s urgently needed in our age and what hopefully brings a new understanding of trade shows.

Profile
Christoph Beaufils has been responsible for the global brand presence and the brand strategy of the ISPO Group for more than 4 years and pursues the consistent implementation of the 365-day strategy of the entire ISPO network. The 34-year-old, who studied advertising and sports management, learnt the communications trade from scratch with an apprenticeship as a media designer and continued his career after completing his studies in strategic consulting on the agency side as well as with well-known sports and fashion brands.

International Festival of Brand Experience
02 I Die Leidenschaft 14-01-2020

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Christoph Beaufils

Brand Manager ISPO
MESSE MÜNCHEN GMBH

14:00 – 14:30 Uhr | Bedroom Stage
Zählst Du noch oder trackst Du schon? Erfolgsmessung Brand Experience
Kerstin Dahnert | Stefan Ponikva | Ralph Herrmann | Christoph Beaufils | Opening und Moderation: Johannes Plass

»Nirgendwo ist die Begegnung zwischen Marke und Kunde intensiver als in Brand Experience Formaten.« Diese oft geteilte Meinung unserer Branche verweist auf die Stärke multisensueller Reize, auf alle Sinne und das direkte Feedback der Event-Besucher. Doch wie messbar sind diese Reize und was genau braucht es für ein positives Feedback.
Gegenüber den digitalen Kanälen steckt das Format Brand Experience größtenteils noch in den Kinderschuhen. Eventbesucher werden vielerorts nur gezählt und befragt, neue Technologien nur vorsichtig eingesetzt. In diesem Panel wollen wir die Erwartungshaltung der Kunden klären und uns auf die Suche nach der Kennzahl begeben, die wir als Branche eigentlich liefern müssten, damit die Kunden auch zukünftig überzeugt in Brand Experience Formate investieren.

16:15 – 16:45 Uhr | Keynote Lounge 1
Von 4 Tage Messe zu 365 Tage Netzwerk. Warum es nicht reicht.
Aus ISPO, der weltgrößten Messe im Sport, wurde ein globales Netzwerk an Dienstleistungen. Die bisherige Transformation ist das Sprungbrett für eine radikale Weiterentwicklung. Und ein neues Verständnis von „Messe“.

Vita
Christoph Beaufils verantwortet seit über 4 Jahren den globalen Markenauftritt und die Markenstrategie der ISPO Group und verfolgt dabei die konsequente Umsetzung der 365-Tage Stragie des ganzen ISPO Netzwerks. Der 34-jährige studierte Werber und Sportmanager hat das Kommunikationshandwerk mit einer Ausbildung zum Mediendesigner von der Pike auf gelernt und seine Karriere nach dem Studium in der strategischen Beratung auf Agenturseite sowie bei namhaften Sport- und Fashionbrands fortgesetzt.