International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Verleihung am 10.02.2022

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Patric Weiler

Proske GmbH

Jury EVENT & CROSSMEDIA

Statement
BrandEx is THE hotspot of the industry and has established itself as an innovation platform over the years. In this respect, it is a great pleasure for me to be actively involved as a jury member and to be able to deal with the strategies, concepts and projects of outstanding colleagues.

CV
• Patric Weiler has held various positions in the event and communications industry since 1996. He started at Media! AG. Most recently and until 2003, he served there as Director of Sales, was entrusted with quality management and sales management, as well as the development and management of the Concepts & Solutions area of responsibility.

• As CEO and Head of Sales & Marketing at the 7th Sense agency in Munich and Berlin, he developed digital and non-digital communication projects and campaigns for clients such as SAP, Sony Pictures, Mercedes, Siemens, OBI, Gruner & Jahr and the Goethe Institute from 2003 to 2011.

• After joining American Express Global Business Travel in Munich/Frankfurt in 2011, he held various positions in the company, most recently and until 2017 as Deputy Country Head Germany Meetings & Events and Head of Strategy. As Head of Sales & Marketing, Patric Weiler moved in 2017 to the energy sector at PGNiG Supply & Trading, the Western European offshoot of the globally active Eastern European group, and is responsible for its repositioning.

• In addition, he has been a freelance lecturer for various universities and academies, as well as a keynote speaker at events and conferences since 2003. His main topics are Marketing & Communication, Digital Transformation & Artificial Intelligence, and Leadership & Strategy.

• In his role as Director Strategy & Innovation at Proske, Patric Weiler supports the future development and positioning of the event management and marketing company with offices in Munich, Rosenheim and New York, which caused a worldwide sensation in 2020 with its Virtual Venue, in the field of digital events.

PREISVERLEIHUNG
2022

Am 10. Februar 2022 werden die BrandEx Awards verliehen.

Sei mit dabei!

Die Verleihung beginnt um 19 Uhr.

Der Streaminglink wird zeitnah hier zu finden sein.

International Festival of Brand Experience
04 | Der Neustart 19-01-2022

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Patric Weiler

Proske GmbH

Jury EVENT & CROSSMEDIA

Statement
Die BrandEx ist DER Hotspot der Branche und hat sich über die Jahre als Innovationsplattform etabliert. Insofern ist es mir eine große Freude aktiv als Jurymitglied beteiligt zu sein und mich mit den Strategien, Konzepten und Projekten herausragender Kollegen beschäftigen zu dürfen.

CV
• Seit 1996 ist Patric Weiler in verschiedenen Positionen in der Event- und Kommunikationsbranche tätig. Er startete bei der Media! AG. Zuletzt und bis 2003 fungierte er dort als Director of Sales, war mit dem Qualitätsmanagement und der Vertriebsleitung sowie dem Aufbau und der Leitung des Verantwortungsbereichs Concepts & Solutions betraut.

• Als CEO und Head of Sales & Marketing bei der Agentur 7th Sense in München und Berlin entwickelte er von 2003 bis 2011 digitale und nicht digitale Kommunikationsprojekte und -Kampagnen für Kunden wie SAP, Sony Pictures, Mercedes, Siemens, OBI, Gruner & Jahr und das Goethe Institut.

• Nach seinem Wechsel im Jahr 2011 zu American Express Global Business Travel in München/Frankfurt bekleidete er verschiedene Positionen im Unternehmen, zuletzt und bis 2017 als Deputy Country Head Germany Meetings & Events und Head of Strategy. Als Head of Sales & Marketing wechselte Patric Weiler 2017 in die Energiebranche bei PGNiG Supply & Trading, dem westeuropäischen Ableger des global tätigen osteuropäischen Konzerns und zeichnet sich für dessen Neupositionierung verantwortlich.

• Darüber hinaus ist er seit 2003 freiberuflich als Dozent für verschiedene Hochschulen und Akademien, sowie als Keynote Speaker bei Events und Konferenzen tätig. Seine Schwerpunktthemen sind Marketing & Kommunikation, Digitale Transformation & Künstliche Intelligenz, sowie Leadership & Strategie.

• In seiner Funktion als Director Strategy & Innovation bei Proske, unterstützt Patric Weiler die zukünftige Entwicklung und Positionierung des Eventmanagement- und -Marketingunternehmens mit Niederlassungen in München, Rosenheim und New York, das 2020 mit seiner Virtual Venue, im Bereich Digital-Events weltweit für Furore sorgte.