International Festival of Brand Experience
03 | Die Kraft 19-01-2021

0 0 0 0
Days : Hours : Minutes : Seconds

Flore Paka

Atout France – French National Tourist Board

Statement
Also this year Atout France is pleased to participate in the BrandEx Fresh Award. It is a great pleasure for us to be a briefing giver for this event and therefore a part of the jury. Young talent is an important part of our corporate strategy. That’s why it’s particularly important to us to support and promote the creativity and innovative ideas of younger generations.

CV
Born in Paris and raised in Germany, Flore Paka has always had an intercultural education and a cosmopolitan attitude.
This led to her gaining long-term experience abroad in the USA and China during her studies.
After receiving her Master of Science in International Business, she worked for several years in Shanghai, China in the marketing department of a well-known French company. After her return to Paris, she worked as Country Manager Germany for an agency before being recruited by Atout France.
Since September 2019, Flore Paka has been the new Head of Sales Promotion and MICE for Atout France in Frankfurt.
This is the official organisation for the touristic marketing of the travel destination France. It brings together the French tourism industry in a partnership and is present on five continents thanks to its international network. The Centre for the Promotion of Tourism helps the French tourism industry to realise its growth potential through a variety of measures.
Atout France’s branch office in Frankfurt/Main is responsible for Germany and implements the strategies and measures developed on the German market.

International Festival of Brand Experience
02 I Die Leidenschaft 14-01-2020

0 0 0 0
Tage : Stunden : Minuten : Sekunden

Flore Paka

Atout France – Französische Zentrale für Tourismus

Statement
Auch dieses Jahr freut sich Atout France darüber am BrandEx Fresh Award teilzunehmen. Zu diesem Ereignis Briefinggeber und somit ein Teil der Jury zu sein, ist uns ein großes Vergnügen. Der Nachwuchs ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Unternehmensstrategie. Deshalb liegt es uns besonders am Herzen Kreativität und innovative Ideen der jüngeren Generationen zu unterstützen und zu fördern.

CV
In Paris geboren und in Deutschland aufgewachsen, hatte Flore Paka schon immer eine interkulturelle Erziehung und weltoffene Einstellung.
Dies führte dazu, dass sie während ihres Studiengangs, langfristige Auslandserfahrungen in den USA und China sammelte.
Nachdem sie ihren Master of Science in International Business erhielt, arbeitete sie während mehreren Jahren in Shanghai, China in der Marketingabteilung eines bekannten französischen Konzerns. Nach Ihrer Rückkehr in Paris war sie als Country Manager Germany einer Agentur tätig, bevor sie von Atout France rekrutiert wurde.
Seit September 2019 ist Flore Paka nun die neue Leiterin für Verkaufsförderung und MICE von Atout France in Frankfurt.
Es handelt sich hier um die offizielle Organisation für die touristische Vermarktung der Reisedestination Frankreich. Sie vereint die französischen Touristiker im Rahmen einer Partnerschaft und ist dank ihres internationalen Netzes auf den fünf Kontinenten präsent. Die Zentrale zur Förderung des Tourismus unterstützt dabei die französische Tourismusindustrie, ihr Wachstumspotenzial anhand vielfältiger Maßnahmen zu verwirklichen.
Die Außenstelle von Atout France in Frankfurt/Main ist für Deutschland zuständig und setzt die entwickelten Strategien und Maßnahmen auf dem deutschen Markt um.